Dug Nugget 'Scrapper' Full Album

Dug Nugget's debut album 'Scrapper' in its entirety for your listening pleasure.

Track List:
1)Gentle Ben (0:00)
2)Great Train Robbery (3:04)
3)The Scrapper (6:40)
4)Democracy (8:54)
5)Slippery Pete (12:34)
6)Ironclad (14:42)
7)Scrapper Vol. II (17:10)
8)Fine Line (20:27)
9)Hit the Road (23:32)
10)Blackberry Man (26:55)

All songs written and performed by Dug Nugget
Recorded by Zak Cohen at Woodshop Recording Studio
Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters
Posted: Aug. 14, 2015